PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Arturo

36 | San Diego, California

Music feeds the soul.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

A bit about me: I come from a good family and was raised in a small beach town with good friends who I am still close with to this day. Great career, no criminal record, no illegitimate kids running around, and no crazy ex-girlfriends in the mix. I am also a former Sergeant in the Marine Corps and a combat veteran. I am a man of many interests, skills, and hobbies. I am constantly reading about or participating in something interesting. I must admit, single life is good. I have been enjoying my freedom and the time I have for reflection and self-improvement. I am in a good place in my life and I have been enjoying myself on my numerous adventures. However, I often feel that life would be a lot sweeter with a wonderful woman beside me. Would you be willing to sail around the world with me? I like to keep things light and I am hoping to meet someone with a good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. I don't want to figure anyone out or play games. Honesty is paramount for me and I don't like to waste my or anyone else's time. Life's journey is a precious thing and I am looking forward to sharing this experience.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral