PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

46 | San Diego, California

Honest and genuine

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I would say I am easy-going, positive and happy with my life. I enjoy each day, whether it's something simple like getting coffee, doing something outside, catching a ballgame, or going to dinner or a movie, or more formal events. I'm looking for someone who is confident in themselves, has a sense of humor, is thoughtful and giving and takes care of herself. Family and friends are important to me, I am very fortunate to have a great family and wonderful friends. I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I run a non-profit that is doing amazing things in San Diego, and it is very fulfilling to me. It's great to be able to do something to make people's lives better. I would say I am successful and driven, but I don't think work should be the focus of our lives. My job is rewarding and satisfying but I have no desire to be out and constantly checking a BlackBerry! To sum it up, I'm looking for a real relationship with someone who is a partner and best friend, someone who is loyal, faithful, has good values, and is fun, thoughtful and loving.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any