(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Live, Love, Laugh, Eat, Drink and that too much to ask for?

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm passionate about my family, my work, traveling, anything to do with the ocean/beach, live music, any outdoor activities and sharing the experience with someone close to me. I'm looking for someone who is honest, emotionally healthy, happy, affectionate, social, easy going, down to earth and has a great sense of humor....physical and mental chemistry! He must like to travel, love the ocean and the sun, be active and enjoy the simple things in life.... That little bit of everything that makes it click! All of my friends are married with children and it's difficult to do all the things I love by my self. Although I don't have any children I do have three brothers and a sister who are all married with children and with that comes a lot of birthdays and family get togethers with food, drink, music, laughter and noise. I would like my partner to eventually be part of that and enjoy it as well as spending quality alone time with me. Common interest are important as well as physical and mental chemistry. It's ok if you have kids as long as they are ok with you dating.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any