PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Patrick

31 | San Diego, California

Life's not easy, you just have to know how to have fun and enjoy it

His 0 interest

in his own words...

People will often describe me as quiet, reserved, and witty. I can also be very outgoing at times. Once people get to know me I start coming out of my shell. I was raised with good morals and I still live by them. I love my job. I can't say I love it all the time, but at least there is never a dull moment. It keeps me very busy during the week but I'm usually free on the weekends. In my free time I enjoy watching a good tv show or movie. I like going to the beach, eating out, golfing, swimming, and hiking. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am always up for trying new stuff and I will try most things at least once. I never want to wonder "What if?" by letting things just pass me by. Life is too short to think about what could've been. I am looking for someone who can enjoy life with me whether we go out or stay in. I want to be able to try new things and have a good time. Trust and honesty are very important qualities to have in a partner. I'm not a picky person, just looking for an all around beautiful girl to spend some time with. I'm not afraid to share information about myself so if there is anything you want to know, don't hesitate to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral