PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bjorn

37 | San Diego, California

Fiesta Island.... It's a party

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is tough- I just moved back down to San Diego this past year after finishing four hellish years at a cow town veterinary school. I'm currently rekindling my love of San Diego & trying to find someone to go explore new crappy dive bars, surf, go to the Zoo, try windsurfing, swim, hang around Balboa Park & museums like you own the place. I have two dogs which keep me busy but very entertained. I'm known to be very loyal to friends and family, and there's not much I wouldn't do for them. I'm looking for someone who always wants to learn, is up for adventure and isn't afraid to dance at bars even if no one else is. (that being said I am not a good dancer). I guess I should just say that you probably should at least be comfortable with dogs. I take care of dogs (& cats) as a profession and when I'm not doing that I can usually be found running my own around at the beach. If you think you might be a good match and know of any awesome places we should try here in SD shoot me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any