(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Time to stop waiting!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm a fun loving, honest, trustworthy lady who is comfortable with my work and my life. I am hoping to find someone who appreciates the qualities I have to offer and is interested in sharing his life and interests with me. I'm attracted to funny people and appreciate a great sarcastic sense of humor! Some things that make me happy are music, sports, my job, my kids, traveling and having fun! My favorite music is classic 70's but my musical tastes are all over the place! I really enjoy live music and also stand-up comedy. I'm a huge sports fan and would want my partner to share my enthusiasm for pro football and baseball. Rainy Sunday morning? Fire in the fireplace, a great cup of coffee, the morning paper, and NFL Sunday Ticket! I'm somewhat of a workaholic, but I'm open to slowing down and enjoying life a little more. My career is important to me, but it's not all that matters. I have three children (all adults, all employed - yea!). They are the light of my life and I'm very proud of them. My happiest times are spent with them. They crack me up. I've traveled to a number of exciting countries and tropical islands, and I still have many places I'd like to visit. England, Australia and Italy are on my list. The right person for me would be kind-hearted, enthusiastic about life, trusting, independent, supportive and crazy about me! (Of course!) I would expect to be all of those things for him. If you are finished reading and think we could be great friends and maybe more, send me a note. I'd like to hear from you! Go Chargers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any