(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

when you do fall in love with someone don't love them for who they are, but love who you become when your with them.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Grew up in Southern California and enjoys everything San Diego has to offer. I love the beach and am an avid surfer. I am not your high maintenance girl... if anything my friends describe me as "guys girl". I am not into all these designer clothes and handbags. I rather save/spend my money on surfboards, motorcycles, dirt bikes, and season passes to snowboarding. But none the less I know how to clean up and put on a dress for appropriate occasions. I have a geek side to counter balance my need for adrenaline. I am a nerd who plays video games. I love Star Wars and admit have attended Comic Con in the past. I watch Japanese Anime and the biggest confession I USED to be addicted to online massive role playing games. I love to laugh and want someone with a great sense of humor. Someone who can quote movies with me. I love my family and friends. For those who know me I am very dedicated, loyal, hard working, compassionate, ambitious, and motivated in life. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests. I want someone who knows what they are seeking in a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree