PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | San Diego, California

Doer's get it done!

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am originally from Los Angeles, born in Santa Monica, and raised in Silverlake. My mother is Armenian and father Italian. The best parents anyone can ask for. I lived in Phoenix for a couple years during high school and came back to college in LA. LA is my home, I love LA, I love the Dodgers, the Rams, Raiders, Lakers, Kobe Bryant and Kobe Bryant! I come from a large family. Love them to death and speak to all 100 of my cousins regularly. I went to college at Pepperdine, studied Economics. A prior job located me to San Diego, which I will say is an incredible city. I do believe I will call this town home for a long time. Currently I run my own business's and usually travel a couple days a week. One of my business's is a Sonic Drive In which I purchased a couple years ago randomly in El Centro, CA. Here are some more: Hard Working, Strong personality, funny, ambitious, serious, intelligent, adventurous, well mannered, family oriented, self employed, charming, nice, chill, happy, like good food, like good wine, like having good conversations, like having fun, love my family, all 100 of my cousins. I want to get married one day, want a family, that's all, I'm done.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral