PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tara

41 | San Diego, California

I'm ready for my last first date!

Her 16 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First of all, meeting someone shouldn't be this hard. I want to find someone to fall deep inlove with to where we look forward to sharing a great life together. My goal is always to make the most out of life. I am a good loyal woman in what seems to be a flaky world. Maybe I'm crazy...but it seems that not many people desire what I want and so I've been alone for many years now focusing on work and raising my boys. Don't get me wrong, this IS a fulfilling life and I am so blessed, but very lonely sometimes. I thank God everyday for my boys (11 & 12) and all that we have, but I also pray often for many years that God would bring the right man in our lives who truly loves us. I'm never interested in a fling thing. Please, I only want to date if there's potential for long term. I'm ready now and thought I would give Match a shot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any