(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

Recently returned to San Diego, why not show me the sights and delights of this great place!

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have recently returned from living in New Zealand for most of my adult life! I have a spirit of adventure and love to travel. I would like to meet someone special to help me get reacquinted with San Diego and all the wonderful things to do here in So. Cal. I am a water baby and can't be far from the sea. I love to swim, body surf and boogie board. I would like to get back into sailing if anyone needs a crew member. I come from a large family and we were brought up with love, honesty and good moral values. Respect and empathy are very important to me. I like random acts of kindness and spontaneous expressions of affection. Life is full of adventures and I am always open for more! Are you??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral