(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

ChicagoGirl in SoCal

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am very outgoing and have a great sense of humor (at least I think I do) and not afraid of letting that side of me shine through. I also have a serious side too but don't take myself too seriously. I am very active and enjoy the outdoors and meeting new people and need someone who enjoys life like I do. I love to cook and entertain and enjoy and appreciate good friendships. Equally I enjoy spending time at home with my signifcant other as well and sharing our private time together. There needs to be a balance. I am old fashion in a sense and like to be treated like a lady but also be taken seriously and I think it important to treat the person I am with with respect too. Most of all, I want someone who shares the same interests and enjoys having fun. Maybe you're that person!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree