(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

READ 'About Me' if you are interested! ;)

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First and foremost, I am a single mother. My daughter is 4 and she is my world. I believe that family is what life is all about and everything that I do is in some way, shape or form for her. So I am a very busy and hands on mom and I love every moment of it. I just graduated from SDSU with a BA in psychology-so I will analyze you to death....kidding! I am a San Diego native who grew up in Pacific Beach, so naturally I love the beach. I also enjoy traveling and would like to find someone who shares the same passion for it. Last year I went to Jamaica and this year I took a cruise to the Mexican Riviera. Next year's adventure is still up in the air...Greece would be amazing. I hope you can tell that I'm very upfront and don't hide anything. What you see is what you get! All of my pictures were taken as recently as May 2010. FB - Tiffany Sheets. I am looking for someone who is family-oriented and is a good guy. I think I'm pretty laid-back and "normal" and I want the same in a man, but I can definitely be playful and goofy too! I'd like the person who I'm with to be my best friend, but not my shadow and I don't want to be theirs either. Honestly though, I don't want to sit here and list all of the qualities I want in a guy because what I want most is that unexplainable natural connection that you just have with some people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral