(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

96 | San Diego, California

I am a friendly guy with a good sense of humor who is looking for an intelligent and fun-loving girl.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a student at Grossmont college studying Political Science. I live in the San Carlos Areas. I like to play tennis, ride my bike and jet ski at Mission Bay. I enjoy going to the movies and eating out in nice restaurants. I am looking for a young girl who likes to watch sunsets in the evening and likes to talk and walk along the beaches at night. One who has a positive out look on life and loves to laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any