(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Honest and thoughtful, humorous and optimistic...all characteristics I believe I have and would hope to find in another.

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Okay, talking about myself! Really not the most comfortable thing for me, but here goes! I'm a pretty even tempered, logical person. My friends would probably say I was a person they could come to in a crisis. Having said that, I'd probably also be the person they'd call to hang out with and have a good laugh with. I am an optimist who wants to see the good in everyone. My family and friends are very important to me, and although it takes a while to get to know me, I really enjoy meeting new people. I love music, from Gladys Knight to Lady Gaga and will go to nearly any concert on a moments notice. I admit that I like to watch tv and don't mind staying at home and watching a good tv show or heading out to the movies and hitting the popcorn. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, who loves to explore one weekend and sit under a blanket watching a good movie the next weekend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college