(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

let's meet and get to know one another...

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am in my 50's now and would love to find a best friend and companion to spend time with and have fun with. I am an active person and would like to find someone who is not a couch potato...LOL. I am a caring person, who trys to be aware of my mates needs. I consider myself a thoughtful minded person and pretty easygoing. ( I have discovered the older I get, the more easygoing I have to be! Can anyone explain that!?!?) My ideal match would be honest, tender and caring. He would also need to be affectionate and a touchy feely person. He would have a great sense of humor and laugh alot and be slow to anger and quick to forgive. We all have misunderstandings and arguments, but I don't like the sun to go down before clearing things up between us! I am looking for a happy :-) mentally and physically stable relationship. Not into games. Now tell me something about you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any