(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Stuff happens in life, gotta roll with it… Anyone out there really like Sirius 22?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I guess this could be kind of risky but I'm at a point where I'm looking for someone serious. Its been a couple years since I’ve been single, but I listen to NPR pretty regularly and since I KNOW my friends at public radio would never lie to me I'm gonna take their advice and try this out! It’s evidently quite socially acceptable now, in case you hadn't heard... I'm often described as too caring to those I love, but my response is hey I promise not to be a chronic pda offender! My basic philosophy is to treat others as I'd wish to be treated in life. And if something's wrong, just tell me and we can talk about it! Crazy thought, I know... Well I really love to travel but haven't been to Europe for 4 years now, back here stateside I love taking road trips and exploring new places to eat, drink, stay.... Growing up in the northeast gives you a real appreciation for the west being the best. So much variety, so much to do... Also working out is my own personal catharsis and I'm always looking for new & more fun ways to do it. I was a bike messenger as a kid back in Boston and have recently gotten back into road biking as my latest activity. I would love to spend time with a girl who digs surfing (or trying) & maybe wouldn't mind running or cycling with me.. not ALL the time but sometimes. And who loves walking a pooch! I have a cool little Husky who specializes in looking cooler than me but keeping me company. Basically someone active. Not a work-out nut because its supposed to be fun, but active! I love Bowie & Thome Yorke; grew up on The Beatles & The Police. I love 70's movies & 80's music. My parents were goofy hippies and were confused when I went into the military after college, but stoked when I got out. My mom thinks I'm weird for being registered independent & not democrat but she says she loves me anyway. I really dig big sonic chill because it’s true that it really is about the music. I come from a land up over and full o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any