(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

"action's speak louder that word's"

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm not going to start my profile with a bunch of flattering statements about myself. You have probably read a few profiles already and heard it all by now so I'll spare you the adjective's. Lets just say that I'm a "action's speak louder that word's" type guy. I have lived in San Diego almost all of my life. I grew up all over so I learned to melt in with a lot of different types of people. People say I'm hilarious, in a silly kind of way,a good communicator and a sucessfull businesman. I like to be out and about but also enjoy just staying home, spinning a few records and just hanging out. I'm really coaching youth sports, MMA, football, baseball but my first love is music so live concerts are where it's at for me. Anyways, I guess what I'm looking for in a woman is, you must have all your teeth and good hygiene. No, all kidding aside, I believe that good energy begets good energy so if you have good energy, good conversation, and are well establised or at least goal oriented that's a good start for me. I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and maybe less is more, so a coffee and a walk around the mall, park, beach or something simple would be just fine with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any