(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | San Diego, California

Anyone looking for good conversation?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a pretty shy person but I love to meet new people and getting into the mix. The great outdoors is where I want to be. Whether it's playing beach volleyball in OB, camping at Big Bear, or venturing off to wine country in Ensenada. I'm not very fond of being stuck indoors at least until football season starts! There is nothing more important to me in my life than my family and friends. And its nice knowing there are people out there that will always be there no matter what and will love you unconditionally. I’ve always been attracted to strong women. I don’t mean that she has to look like Wonder Woman or Super Girl but has an inner strength and confidence in herself. She would definitely need to stand up for what she believes in, even if that means disagreeing with me. And it will happen. We don’t always have to see eye to eye and I think friendly disagreements and debates are a healthy part of a relationship. Having an open mind and being able to communicate effectively is a must. It’s important for me to be with someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation but isn’t afraid to let let loose and be a little silly sometimes. I must admit I do go to wine bars and lounges when I can find a break from studying. Although, someone who drinks excessively and wants to live the Paris Hilton life probably wouldn’t be a good match for me. Well that's all for me. If you want to know me lend my your ear and I'll sing you song...! FYI, I'm not good at singing. I hope to hear from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree