PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | San Diego, California

"Swan Dive!"

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My 'life quote': "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." - Mark Twain I would hope people closest to me would describe me as fun-loving, caring, trustworthy, driven, successful, and funny (or so I think) all tied in with being capable of being both spontaneous and laid-back. Living here I feel as if there's always a new beach, restaurant, happy hour or neighborhood to explore and am looking for someone to join me! San Diego has been my home for over three years now, but my true home is Washington state. My internal 'zen' is up there with the mountains, trees, water and of course the dogs in tow. However, a sunset at Birdrock is beginning to rival it! I believe that the key to happiness is a perfect balance of friends, family and fun and I've been lucky enough in my lifetime to have ample amounts of those three things. My ideal person would share my love of life, food, wine and 'It's Always Sunny'! I really just look for someone that is genuine, caring and can laugh both at me and with me. I don't deal well with negativity in people, especially when we're lucky enough to call San Diego our home. (If you happen to be a Seattle Seahawks fan that might help, haha)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any