(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Wink wink

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am relatively new to San Diego. Been here about 2 months. I work and live downtown. My career is brought me to the area. I am originally from the great state of Texas. Grew up in a small town with one stop light and now enjoying the big city life. I enjoy playing/watching sports, going to the beach and/or hanging by the pool. I enjoy going out and partying, but at the same time chill nights at home are good too. I like hanging out and having drinks with friends and listening to good music. Good music to me is not a specific genre, if it sounds good to me I listen. Anything from rap to country or classic rock to oldies. I am a very laid back person, love to joke around a lot, have a good time and some laughs. I have a very positive attitude and like to surround myself with people who have the same. I am always up to try new things, after all that's what has brought me to this website and San Diego. I am new to the whole online thing, but have been told by some friends to give it a try. So I figured why not and here I am ready to meet some new people. Hopefully even find someone to teach me how to surf while I am here. If you want to hear more send a message my way!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree