(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Chill guy looking....

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

It's Kind of hard describing myself in just a few sentences, but here goes! I'm a laid back guy who can have fun with the best of them. I'm a full time college student, who is in the military with a drive and determination to get me through anything. I'm open to doing about anything I can chill at the house, go skydiving, or get my passport and just go. I try my best to do whats right no matter what the situation. I am probably one of the most open and accepting people you can meet I've traveled the world a few times and learn something from different cultures every place I go. I love my family and can't wait to start my own. The bad.... I'm a Capricorn so I'm a little bit stubborn and once I get focused on doing something it can be pretty hard to stop me. Also I can sometime shoot from the hip and tell it like it is, sorry but I can only sugar coat so much BS.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral