(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Looking for a serious relationship (no games, no drama) no fuss

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm a laid back kind of guy...nothing drama. I know....simple and sweet isn't always going to happen...but hey...let's work at that. Ok here is some background info. Grew up in New Jersey....Philadelphia after college...lived in several places since graduating from college. I've been in San Diego for almost 2 years now. What I like to do: I am an avid golfer, but you won't be a golf widow. I like traveling (beaches, big cities), Europe, or just hanging out...movies, concerts, relaxing at home, sporting events. Salsa dancing, doing the museums, art stuff, etc. I also ride a Harley. Who I am: Independent, intelligent, considerate, sensitive, caring, passionate and perceptive. I'm straight forward, yet tactful. Control is not my thing...both ways. If you're looking for that special Christian man...I'm not the one. I've been divorced for quite some time...but I can compromise. I'm fun to be with, spontaneous, adventurous. Laid back doesn't mean...I'm boring nor am I predictable. I'm not just into the chase...the wine and dine...then I have to do everything after the catch. My match...someone who takes care of themselves...emotionally, financially and physically. Independent but not necessarily professional. Someone who also have an idea about doing something, about life, and what they want. Someone who isn't sitting around waiting for something to happen. Someone who can go to a symphony and look great or hang out with jeans at the football or baseball game. I want a woman...who understands that after the "catch", there's more work to do in a relationship. Are you the one?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any