(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Nothing to see here folks, move along!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Why hello! Didn't see you there. Optimistic fan of the eternal underdog, I admire those that have the courage to shoot for something that they feel is beyond their reach. While not everything is possible, possibility is in everything. I'm a fairly relaxed guy, but I do have my snarky moments, I am a Gemini after all. I'm comfortable hanging out at home or looking for something fun around town. I'm not a bar every night kind of guy, but I will not be the party pooper, that much I can guarantee:) I am constantly seeking new outlets of creativity, I have taught myself to play the piano, guitar and iphone ocarina sufficiently to pass for amateur. I have taught myself digital art to some degree, I have started countless books, I have a collection of journals that have nothing written in them as I can't bring myself to ruin such a nice book with my sloppy handwriting. I've also become obsessed with photography so if you're into that then you know how much fun it is to drive around San Diego and look for interesting spots. If you're into photography and you don't know that joy... well thats something that should be remedied, isn't it:P What am I looking for? I could make a list a mile long, but what it really boils down to is: kind, intelligent, sarcastic, prefers tennis shoes over high heels and isn't afraid to admit they have passion for something, and is a fan of poorly structured sentences, the last of which I have in spades. I'll stop there and let you fill in the rest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college