(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California


Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am active, love the outdoors and am a sports fanatic. I love spending weekends at the water, kayaking, running, pretty much anything that involves the outside. I was lucky enough to be raised here in San Diego. My family is very active and ocean-oriented (is that a word?), so I have followed in their footsteps. I have a daughter who is my pride and joy, and teaches me something new every day. I love to laugh, so looking for someone with a great sense of humor. I have been told I can be very sarcastic, so looking for somebody that can keep me on my toes. It is important that the person I am with is active, and willing to try new activities. I am up for that as well. I am always looking to try something new. That is what it is all about, eh? Did I mention I am a sports fan? Raiders fans need not apply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any