(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Laughter, Song, Love, Friends and Family Dedication, Honesty, Loyalty, Dependability That is Who I Am

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am an extrovert that loves to sing and play the guitar. I think most of my friends would describe me as the guy most likely to give you the shirt off of his back and then make a funny joke about that. I love to laugh and have a talent for making people laugh. I am a born entertainer and singing and having fun is most of what I am about. I love camping, fishing and being outdoors, the smell of the fresh air and the wind in the trees. I don't know what could be better. I love visiting our beautiful National Parks and taking in everything the sights the sounds and the wonder of it all is just fantastic. When it comes to my job I am just the opposite of my outside self. I am very hardworking and driven and drive my employees all of the time. The thing most seem to like about me is that I make them laugh and can fix almost anything and I do mean almost anything. My curiosity has lead me to a career where I fix things. I can't imagine a better job. After reading some of the ads I have seen so far I have to make sure to add that there is nothing pretentious about me what you see is exactly what you get I am honest to a fault. I am a dedicated and loyal person that truly loves to give of themselves to almost anyone for nothing more than a thank you or a smile. And I have to admit I absolutely LOVE to spoil, if I have a weakness or Achilles heel that is it I can't say no to a beautiful woman. I have been told by my friends that I also need to add that I speak with a southern accent. Although I have lived more than 30 years in So. Cal I still have the accent. I don't know, it works for me and you might just like it, most people do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any