PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthew

31 | San Diego, California

Actions speak louder then words!

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a pretty simple guy. I believe all the little things are what make the best memories and make the big things that much better. I could write a lot about what I want in a girl but I'm pretty old fashion and believe the guy is the one to prove themselves to the girl. The basics; I believe women should be treated with respect, the same way you would treat your mom. I am very goal oriented and looking forward to meeting someone who is the same. I'd like to be with someone who won't be afraid to laugh or be a dork. I played football in college and would like to be with someone who is a sports fan. I grew up in the country so I know a lot about cars, how to BBQ, do all the handy man type work and be that "All-American" type of guy, just the way my Mom and Dad raised me. All in all I'm looking to find my best friend and somebody to set a foundation with towards creating a healthy, strong, fun, loyal and serious relationship with. Have any questions? Ask away!! I'm an open book!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral