(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Why do I feel like I'm shopping? So many beautiful women here, who would have known?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am independant, looking for someone who is also independant and is comfortable with thier own idenity, must have an outgoing personality, I like to laugh, if you have a goofy sense of humor and sense of adventure I think that would that's a good start. I am 41 but live more like I'm in my 30's, credit my choice of career for that. I am a man so I am also initially visually stimulated, I am attracted to fit, confident women who take care of themselves, although you dont have to workout like a mad man to be fit. I do have a few tattoos, hazards of the job but they are not gangland or prison in nature. I am a great listener, I believe we have two ears and one mouth for a reason, so I listen twice as much as I talk, I will only give my two cents when asked, and when asked I wont be upset if you decide my advice is not the way you chose to deal with something. I am pretty easy going and learning to be more spontainious. I am not perfect and dont expect anyone truely is, I am not affraid to admit when I am in the wrong. I dont always have to be right or try to prove that I am, even when I think I am. so here are the cliff notes and that pretty much wraps it up, I think....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree