(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

73 | San Diego, California

Currently available for parties

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a good humored man of 66 who can certainly see the funny side to life and puts an emphasis on having fun although I am am also responsible and considerate of others. I'm a avid reader of many subjects from Science-Fiction to Factual books and consider myself quite knowledgeable on a broad rage of subjects, though hopefully not a bore. I enjoy the company of a woman and unfortunately my working situation doesn't offer a lot of opportunity to meet new people especially those of the female persuasion. I would very much like to meet a woman to spend time with work permitting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any