(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Active male seeks fun, energetic woman

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a driven guy with lots of good people & good things going on in his life. Regularly hike or take 5 to 10 mile walks with friends. Occasional games of tennis or racquetball when I can find partners. Visit the gym every now and then but work out with weights at home regularly. Love the beach, have sailed for three years, and would like to actively sail again. I’ve tried indoor rock climbing and am looking at doing it every other week. I feel like I’m in the best shape of my life and plan to stay that way for as long as possible, so being fit, active & loving the outdoors is very important to me in a mate. I need a strong self-assured, adventurous, open-minded woman who is comfortable in all reasonable situations. You should have a good sense of humor and easygoing style. Prefer someone fit, active, non-smoking, fun and social. Must be healthy and enjoy healthy eating. Honesty and monogamy are a must. Most importantly, you should be happy with yourself and your situation in life. I love kids & animals, but don’t want either as a permanent fixture in my life so if you have kids, I would prefer the “grown” type. I have been told over and over that I am a great guy, but I haven’t found someone that I have felt worth sharing my life with. My background is math and science so I am attracted to clear, intelligent thinkers. While I am funny, and kind of a smart ass, I still have goals, which I have worked really hard to achieve and will continue to do so. I hope to find someone that I have chemistry with and that wants to share in my life or that wants to dress me up as a cop and have me “arrest her” (either one works for me). If any of this interests you or want to learn more, drop me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any