(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Let's Roll!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a San Diego Native and a Motosports enthusiast. I grew up playing little league but loved riding and racing motocross. Unfortunately I crashed during a race which resulted in paralysis. I am a paraplegic. I stay active with my therapy and play tennis in my free time. I currently work in the Mobility Industry where my focus is on Sales and Marketing. I enjoy traveling, movies, life and love barbecuing with family and friends. My hope is to find a lady that enjoys life as much as I do and I hope it is you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any