(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

"Two roads diverged in a wood, And I- I took the one less traveled by. And that has made all the difference." Robert Frost

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Here's a quick bio of where I'm at right now in my life. I'm 31 and live in San Diego. I've been here for about eight years now and continue to love it out here. Pretty much like everyone else that visits this city, I couldn't find myself to leave once I got here. San Diego's myth as a great party town is definitely well deserved. Schoolwise, I finished graduate school and must admit that finishing it was indeed something I was proud of. I earned my BA in Jersey where I grew up most of my life. Workwise, I'm doing pretty darn well. Much like my entire life though, I'll just go where the wind blows me. It blew me to my current position the past few years, but you never know when it'll change and in which way. I guess that's the excitement and advantage of being young and admittedly successful. When you desire change, it's easier to accomplish when your young and have the energy. As far as keeping myself stimulated throughout the day, I do everything from writing, planning my next travel excursion, working out, boxing, running and lifting, reading, to watching the latest episode of Lost. Relationship wise, I'm currently enjoying the life of being single, dating, and meeting new people. One thing I know though, is when I meet the right one, I won't be afraid of letting that part of my life go, as long as she has the same intentions for the future. As far as the future, for now, who the heck knows? My only real plans right now are travel whenever possible, live for the present, love without reigns (though it's hard sometimes), and laugh so I can smile. All I know is that the present is pretty darn good. When you live near the water in San Diego, and have the future ahead of you, you can't help but smile a little.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college