(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California


His 0 interest

in his own words...

Laid back, stress-free, happy love-life kind of guy. Looking for that equal love. It’s a two-way street so gotta give a little and get a little. Not into smoking and need a woman who takes care of herself, positive attitude (no complainers…life is to short to be constantly complaining), confident, enjoys life, loves to laugh, loves family, wants kids, dog, house with the white picket fence. I grew up in the Pacific Northwest, but have lived all over the U.S. like Connecticut, Georgia, Florida, DC, Virginia, Maryland, California, Washington, Oregon as well as overseas in Europe and Japan. Guess I am a coastal bratt. Love being near the coast/beach. I am spontaneous and also like to plan but nothing to stringent! Definitely not making a daily itinerary for a vacation…gotta have flex time to relax, take advantage of unplanned opportunities and sleep in (I’m not an early riser). I’m a little competitive and like to joke around. I enjoy meeting new people, love hanging out with friends, family and interacting with the world. Love good food, great wine, travel, playing sports, attending events of all sorts from comedy shows, to plays, to holiday parties, movies or jazz in the park and sporting events. I’m sort of old fashioned. My grandma had a big influence on me and my ettiquette so I do open doors, walk on the streetside, enjoy planning trips, doing little things like flowers, cards, notes, holding hands and going for a walk. Life is a ride and looking for someone to share a healthy, adventurous, fun family life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any