PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

RONALDO

33 | San Diego, California

AGENT, LETS GET ROMANTIC..

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hello... Im originalally from Manchester England. I came to America at the age of 6. Originally arrived in New York and lived in Manhattan doing nothing but modeling for Calvin Klein, Louis Vuitton, Gap and so forth. I wanted to be more than just another model though. I did'nt want life to pass me by, by just doing one thing. I have realized that life is so full of opportunities and other experiences. I needed a balance, so I decided to enrich my mind and self with another tool of trade, so I scooped over to California to go to U. C. Berkeley. Graduated and moved to San Diego to continue my education at UCSD. Got a med-degree and so began a great career. Im an FBI special agent with the forensic unit & luxury Arts investigative unit of the bureau. I like a girl thats quite unique in her ways, in that she knows what she wants, is driven, adventurous and classy in her own style and ways she do things. From my past as a model, outside beauty was the norm, but to me now, beauty is vital, but there has to be a mutual graspe & understanding of both inside and outside beauty. A girl that has both inside and outside beauty is one of a kind. A girl that has great personality and can hold a conversation about life and can procure who she is by her presence is a sexy as anything else. I like to try new things and would do anything for fun, just as long as its legal. :-) I like going to concerts and b-ball games, so a girl that understands the simple value of humor, the simple beautiful of walking around the beach and savoring the simple things of everyday life together. I love to laugh, cook, travel, writing music and have fun about things enjoying life with awesome friends. When Im not busy keeping society save as an FBI special agent, my family has a place in Malibu, CA, so I spend a little of my time in Malibu. But I love San Diego, so I spend most of my time in San Diego, except when I have a gig in LA or so. Im European, so courtship in the most r

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any