(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Extremely laid back, looking for some one to enjoy San Diego with

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

Well... let me preface this section by saying this is awkward. I definitely don't write about / analyze myself often but if says I have to then I have no choice... I am fairly laid back and enjoy relaxing. It would be nice to have meet some one who is also chill and knows how to relax. I have a fairly stressful job so in my free time I enjoy exercising or relaxing on the beach or by the pool. I am open to most experiences and willing to try most things at least once. Finally, I am not sure how it is possible but I am both very direct and honest while at the same time joke about everything. A big portion of my free time is spent exercising - lifting at the gym and running with my dog (usually at Mission Bay as it is right outside of my front door). It is not necessary but i would enjoy being around some one who is also interested in exercising. Being laid back and open minded, I am not too set on the some one meeting a cretain criteria as I generally get along well with all types of people. However, there are are a few things that are things that I want to have in a person. The first is honesty. I am a direct and honest person and look for similiar traits in people I have around me. The second is the person should either not mind or (preferably) enjoy the company of dogs. As I've mentioned, my dog is a boxer and is very playful since he is only two - although Boxers stay in the puppy mindset for most of their lives. He is overly friendly with both people and other dogs. The next requirement is one that respects others and goes out of the way to think about others before themself. I typically try to think of others before my actions and generally try to only associate myself with others who give the same consideration. Finally, I am just looking for some one to hang out with and to enjoy San Diego. The majority of my friends in the area are from work as we all completed a corporate leadership development program a few years ago. While it

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any