(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Must have strong family values and enjoy traveling to experience different cultures!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm an easy-going person, loyal and passionate. Family is VERY important to me!!!! Love to travel and experience different cultures and how they live their lives. Enjoy different activities on the weekends! Love entertaining and hanging out with my close friends. I am a carrier oriented person and enjoy dedicating myself to it. Life is about living and enjoying now and make the best out of it. I enjoy taking care of myself by having a healthy lifestyle, through healthy nutrition and exercising. One of my favorite things to do is snowboarding, wish our ocean was a little warmer to take a longboard out when the snow is gone! Looking for a down to earth person that already figure it out what they want in life. Decided to give the online thing a shot as I really don't have the time or patience to be going out and don't believe you can find a real partner on the social scene anyways.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any