(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Stops to smell the roses...

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Generous, passionate, witty, and a positive person who always takes the good in every situation. At heart, I'm an adventure seeker that loves to have a good time and make others laugh. Whether it's caving, yoga, going out, or babysitting my cousins, I enjoy experiencing all life has to offer. Acquisition of new experience is my favorite. I love to travel, experience new cultures and ways of thinking, sample new food (I'm a vegetarian), try new cooking ideas, find new bands, etc. I recently returned from a month of travel and now close to 20 countries visited. Grew up on the east coast (NY-PA-OH) and decided to move to California a year ago to avoid the harsh winters and lack of sunshine. It is one of the best decisions that I have ever made. I can grow vegetables, hike, ride my motorcycle etc., all year. The only downside was leaving my friends and family, all of whom I love dearly. As an only child raised by my wonderful mother and wise grandmother, I have deep respect for women. I know how to treat a lady right, and firmly believe that a man of quality creates and promotes gender equality. Most of my free time is spent with friends shooting the breeze, at the beach, laughing hysterically, etc. I go to as many live concerts and shows as I can, and dance my ass off. The rest of my precious free time has been going into gardening, playing an instrument (bass and guitar mostly) and getting outdoors for an adventure. I've been gearing up for a master's program next fall. The nightlife in San Diego is awesome and I am always down to party, but often find myself wanting quiet nights at home with someone special. Cuddling up and watching a movie is more appealing to me most nights. I love my job and am very comfortable. Although career driven, I work to live, not live to work. This is my first attempt at online dating. I've heard there are lots of good positive people on this site, and I'm excited to meet you. I am an active, involved, driven

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral