(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California


His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

...looking for a partner in crime, someone to go out and experience the world with! I am a fungi! And interesting too! A rebel at heart. That's what it boils down to, I try not to let it get me into too much trouble! I love the sound of the ocean, the waves crashing across the shore, the feel of the sea breeze running through my fingers and its calming scent reaching my being, the warmth of the sun on my back making me whole. I love San Diego! I come from here 9 generations, before it was even part of the United States. I was going to write a shortened version of my life story here, but I figured, if your interested in me you will talk to me! I am looking for a beautiful woman who is intelligent! I close my eyes and think about her... She is walking towards me on the beach, her hair blowing in the wind. She has a nice walk, it says that she is content with herself. In her eyes, I can see that she is open, her soul, her chakras are spinning and she is clear from major blockages. Her eyes are magnetic to me, they draw me towards her.... Lips, they are full and sweet. She touches my arm as we engage our eyes. Her touch is soft but not weak. She is a strong woman! Beautiful! Confidant! With an amazing heart! We touch our lips together and my hand holds her head as we kiss. Her kiss is nice, feminine, but not too gentle. Passionate. So yeah, that's what I'm looking for! Someone great! I can be pretty fun to spend tie with. I like to party, relax, do many things and see many places. In one word, dynamic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any