PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Raphael

49 | San Diego, California

“To Thyself Be True”

His 0 interest

in his own words...

My close friends would describe as a combination of a romantic at heart, tough looking, and a really a sweet bear. Laugh about it! But that is the truth. I moved from South America to California at the age 16 and was able to embrace the American culture along with mine, having the ability now to adapt according to most culturally diverse situations. At the age of 32, I realize that life it’s very much about the choices we make. It really took me that long but it has been a lot easier ever since. I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason and here I find myself today writing about me! and you reading about it. Again! A choice to make. So, what is it that I am looking for? Someone, that considers herself a “True Woman.” A down to earth person that wants to enjoy the good things that life has to offer, knows what she wants and sets a goal to achieve it. A woman! That like me wants a friend, lover, and a partner all into one. Someone that ignites passion, inspires love, shares laughs and happiness, during peace, in good and bad times. From me you will get the same! and then some!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral