(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Glass 1/2 full or 3/4?

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Thank you for viewing my profile. I am a kind hearted person. I am honest, patient, and look at my glass as being three quarters full. I believe in random acts of kindness and leading with aloha. When I am comfortable with you I am very fun to be with. Smile and enjoy making others smile. I have a certain spark for life. I am very close to my family, who are the most important thing to me, with friends being right up there. I enjoy travelling and can be talked into trying new things. I enjoy cooking, going for walks, travelling and spending time with friends and family. I am looking for someone who is patient, kind hearted, caring, likes to smile and make me smile ( which really isn't hard); someone who will be monogamous. Someone who is comfortable wearing a suit and tie for a party or wearing shorts and flojos to a backyard bbq.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral