PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

31 | San Diego, California

laughing is my favorite passtime, adventures and staying fit without a gym membership, is just my style. tv off, radio on,outside fun is #1

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello my name is jen, im a cool cat, where do i begin, been cocktailin now, for 5 plus years, and before that i served with all my peers. takin photos in the navy, some would say wow, yeah it was allright, but i hated the lifestyle. my kids and my guitar, is my life in a bottle, but its not easy its a hard dream to follow, so i serve a mean drink to put bread on my table, it aint cheap to be livin here in san diego, i got style, spunk, and a whole lot of love, i want a man who digs me, and all the above. attractive and fun, not afairaid to follow your dreams, are a few of the things important to me. imma momma , with little drama, and i love to laugh, i connect with my inner child, yet hold on to my class.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any