(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

When I get sad, I stop being sad and get awesome instead. True story.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm not very good looking so I've learned to make people laugh. I'm also the 2nd of nine kids, so I had to be extroverted in order to survive childhood. It was tough going for a while and I was really skinny because my parents wouldn't feed me unless I spoke up. Once I learned the secret to getting attention, I was intolerable for the remainder of my teenage years. Now, I've mellowed out and am pretty much awesome all the time. I dig tattoos, comedians, artists, people that are passionate about anything, optimists, eye contact, saying "hi" to strangers, and conversations that last until dawn. I'm an ENTP. I have a Bachelor's in English, emphasis in writing, and am working on my MS in Global Leadership. It's so much more fun than the last time I was in school. I run to work and lift on weekends and a couple times during the week. I like to eat healthy, but I don't get too carried away. I'm into art, plays, music, working out, and I am going to write the great American novel when i retire. I enjoy being creative, making people laugh, and I've never had an argument with someone I didn't like. I love a good conversation - I think a good conversation is when both people feel passionately about something. I don't know if I have an ideal match. I like different things about different people. I don't really need to agree with someone or dig the same things as them to like them. I believe that a lot of times opposites attract, or mostly alike but oddly opposite. I'm not sure that's in keeping with the fundamental theory behind, but I'm really open to anyone who is interested in me. I don't think I can rule out too many people until I meet them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree