(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

What's the difference between pink and purple?

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a human being so with that being said I will not be writing that I like to walk and eat and stuff. So... here are my Likes and Dislikes. Likes: Body lotions, working hard,C-level, making people smile, vomiting, vacuuming with a Dyson, my dog, gardening, zits, picnics, random camping trips, fires and candles, single controllers that operate all tv/stereo components, picking up dog poo with a bag, fans while I sleep, scarves, flossing, honesty, manners, laughing at myself, sparkling mineral water, red wine, talks with my Father, jewelry boxes (odd since I don't own a lot of jewelry), Nordstroms, washing my car at home, painting, working while the sun comes up, quality friends, laughing til it hurts, clever humor, random acts of kindness, string cheese, youtube videos, CA burritos...oooh and Mel Gibsons latest verbal abuse tapes. Dislikes: Rude people, the juice that sometimes comes first when squirting mustard, black licorice, dishonesty, cats, alternative down pillows, high maintenance (everything), toenail clippings, lazy people, passionless people (at least have a hobby)BEES!!!, seaweed bugs, obscene amounts of cussing, fist pumping night clubs, vomiting, falling off bikes, uptight people, when my delivery of a story goes South yet I feel I have to continue until the end, judgers, liars, maggots, taking out the garbage, angry drivers, lists that I don't finish....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any