(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Success is getting what you want. Happiness is wanting what you get.

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

**I'm only responding to emails on the weekends, just FYI :-) ** I am a smart, funny, loyal person who just wants to have fun and be happy! I love my family and I have strong morals and values. I love staying healthy, being challenged, travelling, and helping people. I have a really challenging job that forces me to work long hours, and I don't always love it, but I know it's going to open lots of doors for my career in the future, whatever it may be. I am looking for someone LOYAL, genuine, funny, and smart. I need to be with someone ambitious and hard-working, who also loves travelling and health. I am not necessarily looking for "the one" right away, but I really just want to date and get to know a genuine, good guy- it hasn't been easy in 'real life,' so I figured I would give the online thing a try! **UPDATE! Just a note... pleeease read the "about my match" section below. It's really important for me that we have the same values and beliefs... that's kind of the point, right? :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree