(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

If not now... When?? =)

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Thanks 4 stoppin' by... Please have a sip of ur beverage, kick off ur shoes, make urself comfortable & stay awhile... Hope u enjoy ur visit... =) just a brief 'Cyn'opsis: I'm a loving, caring, fun, funny, compassionate and understanding girl who is looking for a happy, wonderful, fun, loving, caring, intelligent, supportive, affectionate life partner of whom to share this journey of life. I am also passionate about all animals, animal rights & animal rescue... I love all music, but especially 80's and 90's alternative gets me Rockin'!! I Love laughing and hanging out with fun people!! I Love anything & everything OB and the quirkiness that describes the wonderful community in which I Live and Love!! I believe in Peace, Love & Happiness... it's just more fun to share with someone Special ;) I enjoy doing pretty much anything from attending fun events like going to the Del Mar Fair, enjoying the exhibits to riding the rides, playing the games, taking pictures in the photo booth and all that silly stuff that always takes me right back to being a kid to enjoying a play, going to a museum or even attending the symphony or an opera, which i love. I also enjoy everything from cooking dinner together and cuddling on the couch to hanging out at the pool to having some drinks at the bar by the beach or taking a long drive with the pooches up the coast or into the mountains, going off-roading or tubing down the river. it's all good!! =) I'm just seeking a Best Friend of the opposite sex (the Yin/Yang thang) to share everyday miracles with... but am enjoying meeting some fun new friends along the way too... I wish you All the Best & hope u All find ur special someones... Life Just Keeps Getting Better Every Day!! Gotta Love It!! =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any