PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justin

39 | San Diego, California

Have you ever met a Can Diegan?!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hi, thanks for dropping by! I find it difficult to talk about myself but here goes. I am a humble, non-materialistic person who believes in simple living and moderation. By no means am I boring; I work hard but know when and how to have fun and spend time with those close to me. I could be enjoying a night out with friends or having a blast at a sporting event. I am always willing to try something new even if it involves adventure or travel. I like being active (ice hockey/skiing/hiking) and I also enjoy the quiet times (walking by the beach or watching a movie). I am a confident person but certainly not egotistical. I have a sense of humor and can hold my own in a social setting. I am an easy going, laid back person who does not stress easily nor is highly emotional. I am not difficult to get along with and make friends easily. I do believe in integrity and loyalty and those I believe are my best qualities. Chivalry is not old-fashioned but being overbearing is. I understand that trust, communication and mutual respect is key to a successful and meaningful relationship. I'm looking for a lady who is easy going, has no baggage (I offer the same) and close to her family. Now that I've introduced myself, hopefully I've caught your interest so don't be shy to get in touch :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any