(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Help! I just want to have fun!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

So here it goes, I am single and now I am looking for someone to spend all this free time with! Until today I was not sure I really knew what I wanted in a relationship but I think I have figured it out. I can't wait to find you. I am a strong woman who can give herself what she needs in life but is eager to find someone to share all of this with. I grew up in San Diego and have never really gone to far from home, or left for too long so I am a true Southern California girl at heart, hanging out at the beach and eating California Burritos like they may stop making them next week. I spend my whole life caring for others and I love this about my job but I want to balance this with a relationship with someone who can take care of me too. I am a little old fashioned and appreciate having a door held for me and having the boy call first, but this is balanced with a personality that is independent, always light and funny, and sometimes sarcastic! I have family that is close to me in distance and relationship, we have always been each other's best friends. My friends tell me that I will meet someone wonderful out there, so here it goes, are you going to be that someone?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree