(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

When life hands you lemons, stuff them in your bra

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

So yeah this is toooootally going out of my comfort zone but I figured maybe it'll turn out with meeting someone awesome!! I'm pretty laid back but have a high stress job so it's nice to just hang out and have fun once I get home. Love just hanging out where you can share good conversation, whether watching a live band, over coffee, or strolling the beach. People I care about are high priority to me. I'm open to trying new things, I try to be as spontaneous as possible and love traveling, going random places and seeing what happens. It's pretty easy for me to be positive, my best friend says I radiate sunshine :) I'm big into running, riding my Ducati monster, hiking when I get the chance, flying back to the midwest to see friends and family. I've been a photographer, a waitress, a cashier, detasseled corn, volunteer on medical mission trips, built houses, and cheer for my Iowa Hawkeyes. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh!! Easygoing, open, will drink a microbrew and watch college football with me... I'm really drawn to people who don't take themselves too seriously but are serious about their passions. I really respect people who are just themselves and are totally cool with that! Whether playing trivial pursuit or competing in Rockband, confidence and a sense of humor are definitely attractive :) Someone who can change up from hanging out at the beach, going to concerts, or just cooking up dinner and a movie for a night in. Whether you go to Stingaree, Dublin Square, or PB Shore Club, as long as you can enjoy yourself going out I'm sure we'll have a great time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral