(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Laid back guy looking for normal down to earth girl.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a pretty laid back guy that goes with the flow, I am looking for someone that enjoys having fun, but also enjoys just relaxing at home on a Friday. I am not looking for someone that has to go out every Friday and Saturday. As I am pretty established in my career, it would nice to have someone is establighed or is working toward their career path. I love to travel and want to do more of it, I get 5 weeks of vacation a year and would love to make each week really count. As for a type, I tend to like girls that have no problem wearing jeans and tee shirt (or tank top), but still make it look good and girls that like to also get dressed up and wear hills. Or even, wear nice jean, a tank top and hills. Not, into girls that have to be one way or the other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree