PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicole

41 | San Diego, California

Short and sweet with a smile.

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Travel

in her own words...

I'm a Midwest girl from Chicago. I have lived in four different states and have settled here in San Diego. I love to laugh and you will always find me smiling for no particular reason. I believe life is a constant learning experience and embrace each day with zeal. I can be a "tad" shy in large groups until I get to know people, but when in small groups of people you will quickly find out all about me. I have a passion for photography and take a camera with me almost everywhere. I love to travel and explore new things just as much as I enjoy being at home with a good book or the company of good people. It's truly the simple things in life that give me the most pleasure. I treasure my relationships with my family and friends and believe it's not about the quantity but about the quality. I'm looking for someone that wants to enjoy life as much as I do. Someone that has integrity and is honest about who they are and what they want. He should be open-minded and able to communicate his feelings and thoughts. I want to laugh, share life (the good and not so good) with him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree