(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Don't blink you could miss your chance

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've lived in San Diego for two years now and am just finishing up my graduate program. I would like to meet someone special. I am a fairly busy person. I am currently working on my MBA and I am going to law school at the same time. I like to stay active in my free time in enjoy working out, going for walks, and going to the beach. Travel is one of my favorite things to do. I lived in Italy for a semester in college and have traveled throughout Europe and Asia. There are still many more places I would like to visit. I enjoy visiting art museums and experiencing new and exciting things. I enjoy going out with friends to a bar, but I also like relaxing evenings at home. I consider myself to be a loyal and dependable person. I am very social, and consider myself lucky to have many lifelong friends. I also am very close with my family and my parents are an important part of my life. I would like to find someone special. I would consider this person to be a kind-hearted person, who I can have a fun time with. I would like to meet someone who is interested in travel, and adventure. Also a person who likes to discuss current events, and can carry on a serious intellectually stimulating conversation. I hope this person also enjoys a relaxing time either at home or out with friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any